Louisa-Muscatine Falcons

Calvin Simmons
Instructional Coach
csimmons@lmcsd.org

Ken Spielbauer
Full-Time Substitute Teacher
kspielbauer@lmcsd.org

Deb Steahr
At Risk Paraeducator
dsteahr@lmcsd.org

Pam Stewart
Study Hall Paraprofessional
pstewart@lmcsd.org

Mary Ellen Van Auken
Paraprofessional
mvanauken@lmcsd.org

Tammy Walsh
Science
twalsh@lmcsd.org

Kathy Will
Nurse
kwill@lmcsd.org

Mike Will
Band
mwill@lmcsd.org

Lee Wolf
Vocal Music
lwolf@lmcsd.org

Mindi Yerington
Paraprofessional
myerington@lmcsd.org