Louisa-Muscatine Falcons

Deana Hargrave
Kindergarten
dhargrave@lmcsd.org

Laura Harned
2nd Grade
lharned@lmcsd.org

Kyla Healey
Paraprofessional
khealey@lmcsd.org

Michelle Helscher
5th Grade
mhelscher@lmcsd.org

Tara Hoyle
Primary SCI
thoyle@lmcsd.org

Star Ibbotson
Kitchen

Jessica Kelley
Special Education Paraprofessional
jkelley@lmcsd.org

Kirsten Keltner
Paraprofessional
kkeltner@lmcsd.org

Lynne Lackey
4th Grade
llackey@lmcsd.org

Sue Langstaff
6th Grade
slangstaff@lmcsd.org

Karissa Lockhart
4th Grade
klockhart@lmcsd.org

Debbie Luttrull
3rd Grade
dluttrull@lmcsd.org

Terri MacEachern
Paraprofessional

Jade McGill
Paraprofessional
jmcgill@lmcsd.org

Kristie Meyerholz
Paraprofessional
kmeyerholz@lmcsd.org

Brooke Morrison
2nd Grade
bmorrison@lmcsd.org

Kate Parkhurst
Resource
kparkhurst@lmcsd.org

Trish Parsons
1st Grade
tparsons@lmcsd.org

Jamie Pugh
Instructional Coach
jpugh@lmcsd.org

Cory Quail
3rd Grade
cquail@lmcsd.org