Louisa-Muscatine Falcons

Olivia Barajas
Paraprofessional
obarajas@lmcsd.org

Gale Barrick
1st Grade
gbarrick@lmcsd.org

Lori Bashore
BLC - Elementary

Vicki Beers
Kindergarten
vbeers@lmcsd.org

Monica Bieri
Office Health Associate
mbieri@lmcsd.org

JoLynn Bohlen
3rd Grade
jbohlen@lmcsd.org

Kristen Brant
2nd Grade
kbrant@lmcsd.org

Sara Butler
Music / Elementary Band
sbutler@lmcsd.org

Michelle Chelf
mchelf@lmcsd.org

Jill Cochran
5th Grade
jcochran@lmcsd.org

Deb Cooper
Art
dcooper@lmcsd.org

Clara Cripps
Kitchen Staff

Sharon Duytschaver
4th Grade
sduytschaver@lmcsd.org

Amanda Elliott
District Librarian
aelliott@lmcsd.org

Bethany Erickson
5th Grade
berickson@lmcsd.org

Becky Feldman
6th Grade
bfeldman@lmcsd.org

Rebecca Ford
rford@lmcsd.org

Kelly Gardner
Physical Education
kgardner@lmcsd.org

Janita Hafner
Paraprofessional
jhafner@lmcsd.org

Liz Hafner
Paraprofessional
lhafner@lmcsd.org