Linda Sneed
Industrial Ed
lsneed@lmcsd.org

Pam Stewart
Study Hall Paraprofessional
pstewart@lmcsd.org

Janell Townsley
Paraprofessional
jtownsley@lmcsd.org

Tammy Walsh
Science
twalsh@lmcsd.org

Kathy Will
Nurse
kwill@lmcsd.org

Mike Will
Band
mwill@lmcsd.org

Lee Wolf
Vocal Music
lwolf@lmcsd.org

Andi Wolfe
Paraprofessional
awolfe@lmcsd.org