Chris Parkhurst
Principal - Junior High/High School
cparkhurst@lmcsd.org

Stacy Peterson
English
speterson@lmcsd.org

Tenneil Register
Literacy Coordinator
tregister@lmcsd.org

Linsey Reimers
Nutrition
lreimers@lmcsd.org

Alisa Sage
Family & Consumer Science
asage@lmcsd.org

Vicki Shady
At-Risk Coordinator
vshady@lmcsd.org

Abagael Shrader
TAG Teacher
ashrader@lmcsd.org

Heidi Sievert
Resource
hsievert@lmcsd.org

Calvin Simmons
Title I Teacher

Seth Singleton
Assistant Buildings,Grounds & Transportation Director/Mechanic
ssingleton@lmcsd.org

Linda Sneed
Industrial Ed
lsneed@lmcsd.org

Pam Stewart
Study Hall Paraprofessional
pstewart@lmcsd.org

Janell Townsley
Paraprofessional
jtownsley@lmcsd.org

Tammy Walsh
Science
twalsh@lmcsd.org

Kathy Will
Nurse
kwill@lmcsd.org

Mike Will
Band
mwill@lmcsd.org

Lee Wolf
Vocal Music
lwolf@lmcsd.org

Andi Wolfe
Paraprofessional
awolfe@lmcsd.org