Megan Knox
Paraprofessional
mknox@lmcsd.org

Ramon Lantigua
Paraprofessional
rlantigua@lmcsd.org

Dottie Lawrence
Special Education
dlawrence@lmcsd.org

Julie Lerch
Paraprofessional
jlerch@lmcsd.org

Gail Martin
Paraprofessional
gmartin@lmcsd.org

Christina Meierotto
Counselor
cweiske@lmcsd.org

Mike Milder
Math
mmilder@lmcsd.org

Barbara Noble
Art
bnoble@lmcsd.org

Garren Noll
Science/Health
gnoll@lmcsd.org

Brittany Nowak
bnowak@lmcsd.org

Chris Parkhurst
Principal - Junior High/High School
cparkhurst@lmcsd.org

Stacy Peterson
English
speterson@lmcsd.org

Tenneil Register
Literacy Coordinator
tregister@lmcsd.org

Linsey Reimers
Nutrition
lreimers@lmcsd.org

Alisa Sage
Family & Consumer Science
asage@lmcsd.org

Vicki Shady
At-Risk Coordinator
vshady@lmcsd.org

Abagael Shrader
TAG Teacher
ashrader@lmcsd.org

Heidi Sievert
Resource
hsievert@lmcsd.org

Calvin Simmons
Title I Teacher

Seth Singleton
Assistant Buildings,Grounds & Transportation Director/Mechanic
ssingleton@lmcsd.org