Wende Allender
Resource
wallender@lmcsd.org

Andrea Avis
Head Cook

Sunshine Barrick
Food Service

Lisa Beaham
Food Service

Brenda Bockhold
Paraprofessional
bbrockhold@lmcsd.org

Bailie Bonnichsen
English/Language Arts
bbonnichsen@lmcsd.org

Danette Clark
Paraprofessional
dclark@lmcsd.org

Ben Corrigan
HS Social Studies
bcorrigan@lmcsd.org

Adam Crews
Agriculture
acrews@lmcsd.org

Lora Earnest
Spanish
learnest@lmcsd.org

Amanda Elliott
District Librarian
aelliott@lmcsd.org

Tanya Fordyce
Secretary
tfordyce@lmcsd.org

Mary Gabriel
Secretary
mgabriel@lmcsd.org

Andrew Genz
Math
agenz@lmcsd.org

Brennan Gerst
Physical Education
bgerst@lmcsd.org

Michael Gronewold
HS Special Education
mgronewold@lmcsd.org

Janita Hafner
Paraprofessional
jhafner@lmcsd.org

Kathleen Herrig
Business
kherrig@lmcsd.org

Paula Johnson
Media/Technology
pjohnson@lmcsd.org

Kirsten Keltner
Paraprofessional
kkeltner@lmcsd.org