Trish Parsons
1st Grade
tparsons@lmcsd.org

Jennifer Rader
Paraprofessional
jrader@lmcsd.org

Tenneil Register
Literacy Coordinator
tregister@lmcsd.org

Linsey Reimers
Nutrition
lreimers@lmcsd.org

Alison Reynolds
Paraprofessional
areynolds@lmcsd.org

Cindy Rowe
Media Associate
crowe@lmcsd.org

Alisa Sage
JH Exploratories
asage@lmcsd.org

Katie Seaton
1st Grade
kseaton@lmcsd.org

Laura Shoultz
Title One Reading/Math
lshoultz@lmcsd.org

Abagael Shrader
TAG Teacher
ashrader@lmcsd.org

Sandi Slater
Paraprofessional
sslater@lmcsd.org

Emily Stanley
Elementary Resource
estanley@lmcsd.org

Tiffany Stephens
Paraprofessional
tstephens@lmcsd.org

Kim Van Sickle
Counselor
kvansickle@lmcsd.org

Shelly VanDeMaat
Paraprofessional
svandemaat@lmcsd.org

Cindy Wehrle
Kindergarten
cwehrle@lmcsd.org

Amanda Wetzel
Secretary
awetzel@lmcsd.org

Kathy Will
Nurse
kwill@lmcsd.org

Mike Will
6th Grade Band
mwill@lmcsd.org

Jacque Wolford
6th Grade
jwolford@lmcsd.org