Jill Cochran
5th Grade
jcochran@lmcsd.org

Sharon Duytschaver
4th Grade
sduytschaver@lmcsd.org

Amanda Elliott
District Librarian
aelliott@lmcsd.org

Bethany Erickson
5th Grade
berickson@lmcsd.org

Becky Feldman
6th Grade
bfeldman@lmcsd.org

Kelly Gardner
Physical Education
kgardner@lmcsd.org

Liz Hafner
Paraprofessional
lhafner@lmcsd.org

Melissa Hagens
5th Grade
mhagens@lmcsd.org

Deana Hargrave
Kindergarten
dhargrave@lmcsd.org

Laura Harned
2nd Grade
lharned@lmcsd.org

Michelle Helscher
5th Grade
mhelscher@lmcsd.org

Tara Hoyle
Primary SCI
thoyle@lmcsd.org

Jessica Kelley
PK Paraprofessional
jkelley@lmcsd.org

Lynne Lackey
4th Grade
llackey@lmcsd.org

Sue Langstaff
6th Grade
slangstaff@lmcsd.org

Karissa Lockhart
4th Grade
klockhart@lmcsd.org

Debbie Luttrull
3rd Grade
dluttrull@lmcsd.org

Terri MacEachern
Paraprofessional

Brooke Morrison
2nd Grade
bmorrison@lmcsd.org

Kate Parkhurst
Resource
kparkhurst@lmcsd.org